• Delphine Levêque Jul 26, 2021

    French Affair

    Models : Alizé @alizebarange for @balimodelagency Eva K @koshernaya for @castawaymodelmanagement Photographer : Samanta Katz @samkat Hair and Make up : Nicci @nicci_mua

    CONTINUE READING

  • Delphine Levêque Feb 09, 2021

    Le Flirt

      Model : Stephanie @stephanieolitte for Castaway @castawaymodelmanagement Photographer : Samanta Katz @samkat Hair and Make up : Nicci @nicci_mua Brand : Elena and Delphine @monsieurblonde_ Assistant : Lia @liadyanpranti Location : Le Loft Canggu @leloft_canggu

    CONTINUE READING

  • Delphine Levêque Oct 16, 2020

    Her Story

                                photographer : Amir Agaev @amir_agaev model : Julia @pupfishlittlefeather hair & make up : Zoe @zoekoritsas_mua

    CONTINUE READING

  • Admin Shop Feb 11, 2020

    She Was Made Of Sunlight

      photographer : Amir Agaev @amir_agaev model : Rachel @rachelbowler_ hair & make up : Ksenia Bogdanova @kseniia_mua

    CONTINUE READING

  • Admin Shop Feb 11, 2020

    Candy Lips

      photographer : Amir Agaev @amir_agaev model : Kat @shutupalastair hair & make up : Ksenia Bogdanova @kseniia_mua location : Casa Casbah @casacasbah

    CONTINUE READING

  • Admin Shop Dec 23, 2019

    The Girl with a Secret

    photographer : Amir Agaev @amir_agaev model : Marina Yarosh @_marinayarosh_ hair & make up : Ksenia Bogdanova @kseniia_mua location : Casa Casbah @casacasbah

    CONTINUE READING

  • Admin Shop Jul 01, 2019

    La Femme

      photo : Amir Agaev @amir_agaev model : Olga Novikova @loveisdeclared

    CONTINUE READING

  • Admin Shop Jul 01, 2019

    Petit Matin

    photo : Amir Agaev @amir_agaev model : Nastya Bers @nastya.bers

    CONTINUE READING

  • Admin Shop May 22, 2019

    À La Folie

    photo : Amir Agaev @amir_agaev model : Yasya @yasya.__

    CONTINUE READING

  • Admin Shop May 20, 2019

    Room Service

    photo : Amir Agaev @amir_agaev models :Kristina Gwiazda @kristina_gwiazda Liliya Kotsur @liliya.kotsur Polina⠀Batychek @batychek_appoline

    CONTINUE READING

  • Admin Shop Feb 27, 2019

    Parler d’Amour

    photo : Amir Agaev @amir_agaev model : Polina⠀Batychek @batychek_appoline

    CONTINUE READING

  • Admin Shop Feb 04, 2019

    Rose Wild

    photo : Amir Agaev @amir_agaev model : Anya @anya.shell

    CONTINUE READING

  • Admin Shop Jan 23, 2019

    Curiosités Du Ciel

    photo : Amir Agaev @amir_agaev model : Liliya Kotsur @kotsurliliya

    CONTINUE READING

  • Admin Shop Aug 13, 2018

    Time Has Stopped

    photo : Amir Agaev @amir_agaev model : Emily Gurr @emmgurr

    CONTINUE READING

  • Admin Shop Aug 08, 2018

    La Bohème

    photo : Amir Agaev @amir_agaev model : Marianne @mariannedewilde

    CONTINUE READING

  • Admin Shop Jul 11, 2018

    Taste for Dust

    photo : Amir Agaev @amir_agaev model : Safaree Frenk @safaree_frenk

    CONTINUE READING

  • Delphine Levêque Jun 28, 2018

    Paradise Found

    photo : Amir Agaev @amir_agaev model : Tess Homann @tess_homann - @lovebalistarz

    CONTINUE READING

  • Admin Shop Jun 13, 2018

    Travel and Tell No One

      photo : Amir Agaev @amir_agaev model : Anastasia Ozerova @anastasiia_ya

    CONTINUE READING

  • Delphine Levêque Apr 06, 2018

    Island Time

    photo : Amir Agaev @amir_agaev model : Jacqueline Graba @ebruary - @lovebalistarz

    CONTINUE READING

  • Admin Shop Mar 08, 2018

    Bad Habits

    photo : Amir Agaev @amir_agaev model : Aspen @geniusplan - @lovebalistarz

    CONTINUE READING